Come and Go

Posted: December 6, 2010 in The Diarys

december last year
first my mother ill
second ‘he’ started walking away leaving me
since then the problem continues to come in repeatedly
until the end of this year
last my good friend left without saying goodbye
what’s with this year?
honestly this year is the hardest year for me

this afternoon when I woke up
I felt extreme loneliness
previously I had never experienced this

GOD …
I know everything you made it all to come and go
I will try to accept it all
but I don’t know whether I will be able to continue to survive
made me to stay strong
I really wanted to run away from it all
I want time not only walking, but ran very fast

GOD …
I know you love me
all the problems that you provide is a sign of your love on me
GOD…I only have one request
hopefully next year is not as heavy this year
GOD…hug and hold my hand
thank you for everything

🙂

Leave a Reply

