GOD…Please Skip This December

Posted: December 2, 2010 in The Diarys

december came
exactly a year ago, where I fell and he started walking away
he said “please with me now”
he said “don’t you go!”
I believe and obey what he is saying
and from that moment he was walking away, getting away
I fell deeper and deeper

bitter and hurt

 


therefore I hate december
I hate this year
This year was so hard for me
GOD…please skip this month

 

 

but tomorrow is your birthday
happy birthday …
You must be a mature person, don’t be childish anymore
Don’t bastards anymore
watch your mother and sister
GOD bless you
Happy sweet 20’th

Happy birthday my O

 

 

happy birthday my December

🙂

Leave a Reply

