Dance With My Daddy (200 Pounds Beauty OST)

Posted: November 9, 2010 in My Fav Songs

Singer: Alex (Clazziquai)
Source: http://kreah-craze.com/dance-with-my-daddy-lyrics-200-pounds-beauty-ost/

onul-bam kudae-ye gyote
cho arumdab-ke su nohwajin Rainbow
irohke tang-shinul kkung talmun
nae nun sogen nul kadukhiI love to dance with my daddy
I love to share with my lovin’
I keep my secret safe
And sound with my dad
How do you feel?
How do you love?
Shall we dance with me?

Dance with my daddy
I love to share with my lovin’
I keep my scret safe
and sound with my dad
How do you feel?
How do you love?
Dance with my daddy

I love to share with my lovin’
I keep my secret safe
And sound with my dad
How do you feel?
How do you love?
Dance with my daddy

I love to share with my lovin’
I keep my secret safe
And sound with my dad
How do you feel?
How do you love?
Dance with my daddy
I love to share with my lovin’
I keep my secret safe
And sound with my dad
How do you feel?

Comments
  1. Anastasia says:

    suka movie ini yaa, xel ??

Leave a Reply

